The Committee

Our SPIFF Committee consists of family members and friends with great enthusiasm for all things SPIFF! Our faithful friends are: Rhonda Montgomery, Debbie Hawkins, Cindy Simpson, Randy & Cindy Yates, Terry & Renee Honselman, Brad & Peggy Hickox, Brandon & Brittany Burkybile, and Kim & Josh Beeman. Without this core group, SPIFF events would be near impossible to pull off. We very much love and appreciate this dependable dozen and one!